Planetary Healing – Exploring the Depths of Navgrah Shanti Puja
  • Admin
  • December 14, 2023

Planetary Healing – Exploring the Depths of Navgrah Shanti Puja

When the Grahs of a Kundali or horoscope are unfavorable, negative, ineffectual, or have a terrible house or zodiac, you undertake Navgrah Shanti puja. Performing Navagraha Shanti puja gives a person the courage to face difficulties and conquer barriers. It also makes a person more advanced, successful in what they do, happy in their lives, wealthy and healthy, and so on. An Online Navgrah Shanti Puja can be conducted remotely by for you.

What is Navgrah Shanti Puja?

Worshiping all nine planets is the Navgrah Shanti puja. This ancient Vedic custom is considered auspicious. All nine planets—Surya, Chandra, Mangal, Budh, Guru, Shukra, Shani, Rahu, and Ketu—are simultaneously worshipped in this esteemed puja. Pujas can also be done in honor of particular planets. Every planet imparts specific lessons, and the individual executing that planet’s puja receives a few advantages. The Navgrah Shanti Puja mitigates the negative impacts of the planets.

Significance of Navgrah Shanti Puja:

Navgrah Shanti puja is very significant, just like other Hindu customs that are carried out to attract happiness, serenity, and prosperity into one’s life. This Navgrah Hanti Puja is powerful and significant, honoring the nine planets in the universe. It is primarily carried out to calm down angry planets that are affecting your life. The nine planetary bodies that collectively make the foundation of Indian astrology are represented by the term “Navgrah.” Considering the significant functions that these nine planets play in human lives—such as controlling desires, destiny, and Karma—this puja will be very beneficial in achieving the intended results.

Benefits of Navagraha Shanti Puja:

  • Your life may become more prosperous and exciting as a result of this.
  • You will feel protected from negative energies, and nothing worse will occur.
  • You’ll begin to feel fulfilled and preserve your good health.
  • It will guard against malefic energies, as your horoscope indicates.
  • This puja helps calm you down if your life is constantly upsetting you.
  • You’ll begin to perceive things more positively. They will shower upon you their favors.
  • After Puja for Navgrah Shanti is finished, positive outcomes will emerge. You won’t experience any illnesses.
  • Your financial situation will get better.
  • The most effective treatment for all doshas associated with every planet in your horoscope is this puja.
  • Individuals may have planets in their horoscopes that are not in favorable positions. For every one of them, they will have a separate treatment plan. However, you may fight all those unfavorable planetary influences with the aid of this Puja by clicking on
  • Nav Grah puja is beneficial for joy as well as private life.
  • You’ll succeed professionally as well.

Lessons of Navgrah:

  • Surya (Sun)- Encourages bravery and courage, proficiency, happiness, and recovery from long-term illnesses.
  • Chandra (Moon) – Advantageous for success, money, notoriety, and peace of mind.
  • Mangal (Mars) – More growth, power, wealth, and wellness. Lowers the possibility of robbery and mishaps.
  • Buddha (Mercury) – Showers more knowledge, prosperity, expansion in business, and healing of nervous issues.
  • Jupiter(Guru) – Gives courage and power and neutralizes negative emotions. Enhances wealth, kids, health, schooling, etc.
  • Venus(Shukra) – Enhances relationships, life expectancy, fortune, advancement in career, descendants, and happiness.
  • Shani (Saturn) – Enhances fortune, joy, wellness, and peace of mind.
  • Rahu (Head) – Grants endurance, increased strength, and higher social status.
  • Ketu(Tail) – Increases wealth and well-being and lowers the likelihood of poisoning-related mishaps.

Navgrah Shanti Puja Vidhi:

The procedure for Navgrah Shanti Puja Homam comprises the following steps:

  1. The first and most significant phase in a Navgrah Puja is Kalash Sthapana.
  2. Before performing the Navgrah Puja, worship the nine planets or Navgrahs.
  3. The performer places water in his right palm and performs the Maha Sankalpam.
  4. The puja commences after the Ganpati Sthapana and a Ganpati Puja.
  5. The Kalash’s Gods are called in, and the mantras of the nine planets are chanted.
  6. Following that, the Homam or yagna is done to seek the blessings of the Nagrahas.
  7. Poornahuti is placed in the havan kund as an offering.
  8. Prasad is distributed after an aarti is completed.

In the final words:

By doing Online Navgrah Shanti Puja, one can obtain the strength needed to get over difficulties and conquer barriers. While anybody can perform the Online Puja for Mental Tensions and instabilities, it is especially recommended for business professionals who have gone through numerous losses, lost their careers or services, encountered difficulties in their studies, lost wealth or possessions, are experiencing health issues, are not living up to their full potential, are having issues with their marriages or families, are having legal or court matters, or are dealing with any other problems in their lives.

If you enjoyed this article, then you may also be interested in reading :
Book Online Puja for Pradosh Vrat: Date, Significance, Rituals & Benefits